Samsung Galaxy Note 9 launch live blog: the Unpacked event as it happens

3

Samsung’s Unpacked event promises to reveal the next generation of Note phablet to the world, but there are rumors suggesting it’s not just the Galaxy Note 9 that will make an appearance today.We’re reporting live from Samsung’s Unpacked event in Brooklyn, New York to bring you all the latest from the press conference, including any surprise launches such as the rumored Galaxy Watch.You can keep up with everything that happens on stage with our live blog, and we’ll also offer you expert analysis on the news as it breaks, helping you understand what it all means and why you should be excited, shocked, surprised or disgusted.The event kicks off at 11am ET (that’s 8am PT, 4pm BST), so keep this page refreshed for the very latest below.
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 launch live blog
All times in Eastern Daily Time (EDT)
10.10am – This is Samsung’s second launch in …

Go to Source

Comments are closed.